Author Topic: Nylon Imperium [pantyhose, stockings, etc...]  (Read 3515 times)

Harribaud

Nylon Imperium [pantyhose, stockings, etc...]
« on: January 24, 2021, 06:16:23 pm »

Worship Nylon thread ...!

:)

The First Seduction II

I have been working here for 3 months. And I noticed that you are watching me secretly, and when I stand by your desk you look at me so closely. I guess probably you have clothes fetish. You often began to give me a compliment in favor of my work attire. If you wish we can make a dress code for each working day. It will be fun! Not.. What do you want then?

Oh, seriously, do you want it? That's exactly ... I... me... I need to think. This is a very serious step for me. I have never been the Mistress of my Boss, this will be my first time. Yes, I understand you do everything in the best way. The first time is so special, long-awaited... you are right! Do you want me to dominate you and tease you? Well, I'll try to do it... Yes, I can do it! Do you want me to give you permission to fuck my wet pussy by your hard big cock when the time comes? Wow, I like this development of our conversation. Yes, I understood, I need to tease you for as long as possible, I will tease your big and hard cock until your pre-cum drips from your slit, and your swollen cock is ready to shoot from my resolution. You know... I brilliantly know how to tease a heavy cock. I'm a diamond at...
Category: OFFICE DOMINATION
Related Categories: COCK TEASE , LIPSTICK FETISH , FUCKING , SECRETARY , CFNM
Keywords: tease & denial , cleavage , mouth fetish , asshole fetish , down blouse , licking , ass fetish , orgasm , tongue fetish , leather fetish , pov , blowjob , titty fuck , handjob , shoe fetish

Download or WATCH ONLINE - 1.6  GB
Format: mp4
Resolution: 1080p
Duration: 00:23:19
Size: 1.59 Gb

Harribaud

Re: Nylon Imperium [pantyhose, stockings, etc...]
« Reply #1 on: March 10, 2021, 06:35:38 pm »

Pantyhose Vibrator JOI

DEscription :